RAINBOW

 

Colour me red

I am feeling hot

Colour me black

I am feeling sexy

Blue is the new classy

Purple is the new elite

Yellow reminds me of summer

Green is the new cool

Feeling girly? Try some pink

But nothing beats

The feeling of your skin on my skin

It makes me feel complete

Everything is fine

Everything’s all right

Just want your lips on mine

Never leave sunshine

You’re my life

You’re my day and night

So don’t go

You’re my rainbow…

https://wordpress.com/post/curiousitygotmecom.wordpress.com/161<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/sky/”>Sky</a&gt;

One thought on “RAINBOW

Leave a Reply

