Dear Crush…

You wouldn’t say yes

You wouldn’t say no

Just tell me what you want

So I can move on

Don’t wanna sound crazy

Don’t wanna be a stalker

But I can’t stop staring at your face

You’re like my new addiction

Morning and night on the top of my mind

You’ve invaded my private space

Am hypnotized by your perfect grace

I know I can’t have you

A girl can dream

Cause I’ll never be so tall

So hot so sexy

I’ll never be like her

The fiery queen

Just the girl next door

New to the scene

For you I am no one

Nowhere to be seen

You don’t even know

I got my eyes on you

And I am staring

As if you are the moon

I keep hoping you’ll notice soon

From your biggest admirer

I can’t stop crushing on you…

 

One thought on “Dear Crush…

Leave a Reply

