Solitude You Are Sought After

Solitude, you confuse it with loneliness,

In solitude I am not alone,

My own company is enough for me,

My own company is all I need,

In Solitude I find peace,

I look for solitude even in crowds,

Solitude is a state of mind,

That signifies zen,

It is healthy and much wanted,

I always look for solitude,

And I find it in art,

Have you found yours yet?

It is much in demand…

https://wordpress.com/post/curiousitygotmecom.wordpress.com/1058Solitude

Leave a Reply

