EVENING STROLLS

Walking through the park,
I see an old couple smiling,
Children playing round and round in circles,
As the sun disappears to light up,
The Earth’s other half,
And I shake my head to the beats of music in my ears,
I see a puppy looking at me,
With gooey eyes, it was hungry,
I bought a piece of bread from the nearby grocery,
and fed it till it looked happy,
So much bliss and pleasure around,
I love my evening strolls,
Abundant peace,
The best part of my day,
The scenes amaze…

https://wordpress.com/post/curiousitygotmecom.wordpress.com/1374Stroll

One thought on “EVENING STROLLS

Leave a Reply

