Why Really Polite People Are The Real Bitches

The really kind people are the ones I am scared of. They will be so nice and all smiles to your face, but their mind is something else. They are like friends who are not really friends. They are the ones who are most likely to talk bad things about you behind your back. They are the snakes in an angel’s skin…

My best friend back in Mumbai was one such person. And then she said…I only befriended you because I felt pity for you! She was very sweet to me and then suddenly she was flirting with the guy I liked and saying such terrible things!

Really polite people are just good actors and nothing more. So those smiles are just fake and so is their attempt to be nice. I prefer sarcastic people and people who are straight with you. If you don’t like me, say it, I will still like you better than those people who put on a good show. Also those really polite people are most likely to be psychopaths and sociopaths…

When I see someone who tries too hard to be liked by everyone, I understand that he or she is a two faced person. I would rather be hated for who I really am than pretend to be someone I am not! It takes up so much energy to pretend. Plus, people are not stupid, in a while they start seeing through you. I do not think that being polite to everyone is out of maturity, I think it is the characteristic of a mind fucked and twisted person…

Leave a Reply

