ADDICTED

So addicted to the feeling of your lips on mine,

As I shiver; your soft feather touch,

That makes me feel so heavenly;

Your eyes catch mine staring at yours,

And I look down shyly,

At the thought of being caught,

Then your wrist catches my hair,

and twirls it around,

I inch a little closer,

To caress your neck,

As I am mesmerized by that little smile that escapes your lips,

Your arms around my waist,

Such a sweet embrace,

You marvellous wonder,

For you I crave ,my love..

My  addiction you have become…

Leave a Reply

