Mind freak: The Psyche Of Smooth Men Decoded

Women misunderstand men. A lot. That is why I feel I need to write about what I have discovered about how men think. I would love it if my male readers can comment on my link.

I won’t beat around the bush. I’ll straight get to it. Yes that is how men are. They don’t know how to sugarcoat things. They will tell you what they want to tell you, even if it is harsh on you. That might seem…well harsh. But I think it is a good thing, in a world of diplomacy.

Men give more importance to your loyalty than your love. Yes, it is great to show your love, make him feel like you value him…but more than that he wants to know you will support him, his dreams, and be there for him when the going is rough. They are most scared of being betrayed.

Men will never fake anything, whether it is emotions, a friendship or a relationship. that is a girl thing. They find it hard to open up, but when they do, they will even shed tears, and I do not think that is unmanly. A man who cries is a real man, because he has embraced humanity.

Men can’t forgive  cheating, even if they manage to forget it. They are very very possessive about the woman they love. That is just an in borne instinct. When women give up on you, they stop talking. when men give up on a woman, they start getting angry. they will fight, shout, ask questions, they will try their best to understand you. When that is not enough, they will just leave your life.

Men do not like secrets, if you have done something you are hiding, you should tell, and if he finds out some other way, there is no way you can gain back their trust…They also want that you do not share their secrets, not even to your best friend.

You might not be concerned with the size of his dick, but he is. Only because it is a symbol of pride to them. This works as an advantage and disadvantage. If you want to insult a man, insult his dick. If you want to put him on a pedestal, praise his dick!

Men, they love damsels in distress…they cannot help but help her, and it is a plus if she is beautiful. That is only if you do not pretend to be one, they love strong women too, but not the ones who are stronger than them…a man likes to feel in control.

Last but not the least, there is one thing a man wants more than sex. He wants to be that guy…the one you look at with love and respect, he wants to be the most important person in your life…men do not like to share…

https://wordpress.com/post/curiousitygotmecom.wordpress.com/2040<a href=”https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/smooth/”>Smooth</a&gt;

 

 

 

8 thoughts on “Mind freak: The Psyche Of Smooth Men Decoded

  1. “I won’t beat around the bush. I’ll straight get to it. Yes that is how men are. They don’t know how to sugarcoat things. They will tell you what they want to tell you, even if it is harsh on you.”

    This is completely true. My mom told me that once a couples therapist told her that men do not read between the lines. If you want to tell them something, do not beat around the bush, do not use metaphors, or give them a look, because they are not mind readers. If you want to tell them something, say it. If you want them to understand you, communicate with them.

    To this day, I still try to remind myself every time I get upset with my boyfriend that he is not a mind reader, and if I want to fix the problem and stop the anger, I must be completely frank and go straight to the point with him. It’s just how they are. So thanks for this. I really loved this post and could not agree more with every word said.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Exactly. I freaked out for a second because this is my time to this blog and I thought the author was a girl, and I was thinking, “Oh my god, finally – in the history of mankind – a woman finally figured it out.

    But, I think you’ve put forth some very helpful information for any woman wanting to know how we think and what we care about.

    Being a proven member of the male gender: I certify the authenticity of this document.

    Like

Leave a Reply

