What Yoga Means To Me

Yoga means everything to me. I can feel my senses open up. I smell more intensively, I hear what I could not hear and see things earlier unnoticed. It helps me master the art of self control and discipline. It makes my focus better and when I perform Yoga I am a happier person. The blood circulates better. You feel like a new person. You feel better about yourself. You sleep better at night.

Yogadance is now developing in India. It incorporates dance moves into yoga. I will start my own classes once I am done with law school! The yogadance founder is @cuchira. Do follow her on Instagram! Interestingly my yoga guru was my first boyfriend. He is another reason YOGA is so close to my heart. I have been practicing yoga for 15 years now. It has become a way of life for me.

Leave a Reply

