WHAT INSPIRES YOU?

What inspires you? A sunset, A sunrise? An actor? Your father or mother? Your teachers? Your role model should be there to guide you in life. Become the next you, and not the next someone else. Inspire others as a role model one day. My role models are my father and my brother. Both IITians, my dad at the of 50 is pursuing law. He i so organised and he never wastes a single money or a single minute. My brother on the hand is very hardworking and dedicated. He is emotionally strong and much mature than me. Do what takes your sleep way. That is my real inspiration.

Leave a Reply

