REALISATIONS

 

It was my birthday on 9 August. Suddenly I felt it is not to be celebrated with a cake and party. Birthdays mean that you are a more intelligent person. Birthdays are meant for realisations. Birthdays are meant to correct your character and be a better person every day.

So I decided to focus on studies, and stop hanging out with people off social media. I decided to love my parents a little more. I decided to smile every morning and before saying good night. I bid goodbye to my smartphone and my whatsapp. I decided to stop being so easily available.

Keep your standards high and morals too. Once you realise your worth, you leave the crowd to its own doing. You become yourself, and once you know who you truly are, you are rewarded with peace of mind...

Leave a Reply

